Contact: 775-687-0610 | 855-729-7117 (toll free)

Contact

Nevada Magazine

401 N. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
855-729-7117
775-687-0610

Nevada Commission on Tourism

401 N. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
travelnevada.com
775-687-0647

CUSTOMER SERVICE

For questions regarding your subscription, gift subscriptions, or change of address, e-mail carrie@nevadamagazine.com or call 775-687-0610 or 855-729-7117 (toll free).

EDITORIAL

For Writer’s Guidelines, click here. To send a story query or letter to the editor, e-mail editor@nevadamagazine.com.

PHOTOGRAPHY

For Photographer’s Guidelines, click here. For further questions regarding photography or artwork in the magazine, e-mail snebeker@nevadamagazine.com.

 

 

11 comments to “Contact”

You can leave a reply or Trackback this post.
  1. Connie Corley says: -#1

    Was trying to schedule an event on the calender for July 24, 2014, of my Nevada Magazine Calender and it appears there is no July 24th…… however there is two July 23rds.

  2. Please remove my name from your mailing list. I have moved to another state and do not wish to receive the magazine or give it as a gift. Thanks so very much.

  3. Tour Around Nevada

    I vote for Tonopah

  4. I enjoy the Nevada Magazine and all the articles written about our wonderful state and especially the article on Ely, nicely done…….but the name of the artist who’s art work was displayed in this story is Larry Bute not Burton as stated in your story, it would be fitting to print a correction and offer him an apology for this oversight and give him the recognition he deserves for his work. I’m sure he would appreciate that. As would many others.

  5. I cannot seem to find how to sign up for your magazines on-line edition. I only see options for your printed versions. Did I miss something?

  6. We have started a small market in Winnemucca that is specializing in Northern Nevada products. We would like to see if we can sell your magazine on our shelves or is it by online purchase only.
    Thank you.

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Division of Tourism

Division of Tourism
Janet M. Geary : Publisher

Janet M. Geary

Publisher

775-687-0603
jmgeary@nevadamagazine.com
Megg Mueller : Managing Editor

Megg Mueller

Managing Editor

775-687-0602
mmueller@nevadamagazine.com
Sean Nebeker : Art Director

Sean Nebeker

Art Director

775-687-0617
snebeker@nevadamagazine.com
Carrie Roussel : Circulation Manager

Carrie Roussel

Circulation Manager

775-687-0610 or 855-729-7117
carrie@nevadamagazine.com
Eric Cachinero : Associate Editor

Eric Cachinero

Associate Editor

775-687-0601
ecachinero@nevadamagazine.com
Adele Hoppe : Advertising Sales & Marketing Manager

Adele Hoppe

Advertising Sales & Marketing Manager

775-687-0605
ahoppe@nevadamagazine.com
Janet Kinney : Business Manager

Janet Kinney

Business Manager

775-687-0633
janet.kinney@nevadamagazine.com
Danny Miller : Senior Graphic Designer

Danny Miller

Senior Graphic Designer

775-687-0606
danny.miller@nevadamagazine.com

The Team

Follow us on Twitter

Admin

%d bloggers like this: