Contact: 775-687-0610 | 855-729-7117 (toll free)

Contact

Nevada Magazine

401 N. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
775-687-5416 ext. 3
Fax: 775-687-6159

Nevada Commission on Tourism

401 N. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
travelnevada.com
775-687-0647

CUSTOMER SERVICE

For questions regarding your subscription, gift subscriptions, or change of address, e-mail carrie@nevadamagazine.com or call 775-687-0610 or 855-729-7117 (toll free).

EDITORIAL

For Writer’s Guidelines, click here. To send a story query or letter to the editor, e-mail editor@nevadamagazine.com.

PHOTOGRAPHY

For Photographer’s Guidelines, click here. For further questions regarding photography or artwork in the magazine, e-mail snebeker@nevadamagazine.com.

 

 

2 comments to “Contact”

You can leave a reply or Trackback this post.
  1. Connie Corley says: -#1

    Was trying to schedule an event on the calender for July 24, 2014, of my Nevada Magazine Calender and it appears there is no July 24th…… however there is two July 23rds.

Leave a Reply

Nevada Commission on Tourism

Nevada Commission on Tourism
Janet M. Geary : Publisher

Janet M. Geary

Publisher

775-687-0603
jmgeary@nevadamagazine.com
Megg Mueller : Managing Editor

Megg Mueller

Managing Editor

775-687-0602
mmueller@nevadamagazine.com
Sean Nebeker : Art Director

Sean Nebeker

Art Director

775-687-0617
snebeker@nevadamagazine.com
Carrie Roussel : Circulation Manager

Carrie Roussel

Circulation Manager

775-687-0610
carrie@nevadamagazine.com
Eric Cachinero : Associate Editor

Eric Cachinero

Associate Editor

775-687-0601
ecachinero@nevadamagazine.com
Adele Hoppe : Advertising Sales & Marketing Manager

Adele Hoppe

Advertising Sales & Marketing Manager

775-687-0605
ahoppe@nevadamagazine.com
Business Manager : Business Manager

Business Manager

Business Manager

775-687-0633

More about

Danny Miller : Senior Graphic Designer

Danny Miller

Senior Graphic Designer

775-687-0606
danny.miller@nevadamagazine.com

The Team

Follow us on Twitter

Admin

%d bloggers like this: